Situated on the southwest of Peninsular Malaysia with an area of 658 sq km, Melaka is the most historical state in Malaysia. Melaka was founded by Parameswara, a Hindu prince banished from Sumatra, in 1400, Since then, Melaka had become an international seaport with merchant ships arriving from China, India, Middle East, etc. In 1511, […]

Malacca Read More »


Kelantan Area: 14 920 square km Kelantan Capital & Royal Town: Kota Bharu Kelantan Administrative Divisions Bachok, Gua Musang, Jeli, Kota Bharu, Kuala Krai, Machang, Pasir Mas, Pasir Puteh, Tanah Merah and Tumpat Kelantan, translated literally as the ‘Land of Lightning’ is a land of irresistible delights with its charming fishing villages, verdant padi fields,

Kelantan Read More »


A land of unique beauty, surrounded by the greenery of padi during the planting season and the golden hues during harvesting. Kedah, the Rice Bowl of Malaysia is indeed a picturesque landscape to behold. Kedah has a population of about 1.5 million people, made up of various races. It boasts of many historical events leading

Kedah Read More »


Johor is the southern gateway to peninsular Malaysia. It is the third-largest state in West Malaysia with an area of 19,984 sq km. State capital Johor Bahru is linked to Singapore by a 1-km long causeway. Within the city of Johor Bahru are some of the renowned historic buildings such as the Royal Abu Bakar

Johor Read More »